Hello world

I guess I should start by saying that I’m a slightly technophobic blogging virgin! So why bother? – Well,  I have watched a very dear friend of mine build a beautiful, wordy and soulful bridge to the world by establishing a blog: he seems to have met some wise and wondrous souls this way and it occurred to me that I might do the same. My job ensures that I meet many people: people fascinate me but I also write poetry, and love to talk philosophy, culture, books and chew over the meaning of life. This I cannot do at work! I am busy in the ‘real’ world and don’t know if I can commit to cyber-space fully but I’m going to try….watch this space. Love, light and peace to all….

2 Comments

Filed under General

2 responses to “Hello world

  1. Hello Mysterious face at the window – are you looking in or out?!
    You’re comment on my post has made me curious – can’t wait till you start some posting.
    If you’re new, you can learn a lot from HERE. Should help you get started.
    ROS

Leave a Reply

