Dear bloggers one and all…

Dear fellow bloggers,

Happy New Year to you all. When I started blogging, I had no idea how addictive and wonderful it would be and this is down to YOU… You’ve made me laugh, cry and hurl: actually not hurl, but I’m British, so writing this is killing me (our idea of a compliment is to slap someone on the back and run away). I’m pleased as punch to have found you all and to be able to share in your musings. Wishing you all the very best in 2013 and looking forward to your words with gleeful anticipation. Peace, love and light with a pat on the back….I’m gone…. FatW

9 Comments

Filed under General

9 responses to “Dear bloggers one and all…

  1. jaschmehl

    I agree, Addictive and Wonderful, with no negative side effects. Blogging is my drug.
    I’m looking forward to reading more from you in the coming year!
    (That was my written equivalent of a pat on the back – now, run away!) 🙂

  2. Yes, indeed!
    I have had quite a WordPress journey, as well.

  3. I’m part POM my mum is from Lancashire 🙂 that made me laugh!
    Enjoy your break Ace – Happy New Year to you too – may your words spew forth from your head 😉 xxx

  4. I understand about the pat on the back – my mom was from Sussex … but my dad was French, so I sometimes find myself fighting with myself about how to react! 🙂 Happy New Year to you, too!

Leave a Reply

